Correspondence and inquiries for the 9th Masonic District should be sent to:

District Secretary
Lowell Anderson
139 N. High St.
Mt. Sterling, OH 43143
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

District Deputy Grand Masters RWB Dan Hrinko and RWB Shawn Johnson

District Education Officer WB Dave Waggoner and WB Doug Kirk

Who has the Gavel?

Lodge:  Morning Star #795
Next Stated Meeting:  November 6, 2017 at 10:00 am                                

Go to top